NCA Staff

Our Staff

To call any of our team members directly please dial (615)-327-9958 and then the extension number.

Dawn E. Harper

Chief Executive Officer

dawn.harper@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2018

Dr. Gina Crean, LCSW, CCTS-I

Director of Clinical Programs & Intervention

gina.crean@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2033

Kristen Jenkins

Forensic Interviewer

kristen.jenkins@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2013

Ellie Teeter, LMSW

Clinical Therapist/Court Liaison

ellie.teeter@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2032

Airis Addams

Family Support Specialist

airis.addams@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2012

Madeline Alonzo, MSW

Clinical Therapist/Crisis Counselor

madeline.alonzo@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2026

Katrina Bruzzese

Forensic Interviewer

katrina.bruzzese@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2014

Barbara Tallent

Director of Forensic Services

barbara.tallent@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2016

Helen Watson, LMSW

Clinical Therapist/Intern Coordinator

helen.watson@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2023

Mary Nichols, LMSW

Clinical Therapist

mary.nichols@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2027

Darela Martin

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

darela.martin@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2015

Tyia Waller

Office Administrator

tyia.waller@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2010

Beth Tipton

Clinical Therapist

beth.tipton@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2036

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $133.33

Follow us