NCA Staff

Our Staff

To call any of our team members directly please dial (615)-327-9958 and then the extension number.

Dawn E. Harper

Chief Executive Officer

dawn.harper@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2018

Dr. Gina Crean, LCSW, CCTS-I

Clinical Director

gina.crean@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2033

Barbara Tallent

Forensic Interviewer

barbara.tallent@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2016

Courtney Jenkins

Forensic Interviewer

courtney.jenkins@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2014

Ellie Teeter, MSSW

Clinical Therapist

ellie.teeter@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2032

Kara Guindin, LMSW

Adult Clinical Therapist

kpotts@sacenter.org, ext. 2022

Lydia Garritt

Family Support Specialist

lydia.garritt@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2012

Charlsi Legendre

Director of Forensic & Family Services

charlsi.legendre@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2017

Madeline Rhoden, M.ed., NCC

Clinical Therapist

Madeline.rhoden@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2026

Mary Nichols, MSSW

Clinical Therapist

mary.nichols@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2027

Moyra Meza

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

moyra.meza@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2015

Tyia Waller

Office Administrator

tyia.waller@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2010

Yadira Gonzalez, MS

Bilingual Clinical Therapist

yadira.gonzalez@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2023

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $133.33

Follow us