NCA Staff

Our Staff

To call any of our team members directly please dial (615)-327-9958 and then the extension number.

Dawn E. Harper

Chief Executive Officer

dawn.harper@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2018

Airis Addams

CPIT Coordinator

airis.addams@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2004

 Ellie Teeter 

Interim Director of Clinical Programs

ellie.teeter@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2033

Audrey Amort

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

audrey.amort@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2015

Barbara Tallent

Director of Forensic Services

barbara.tallent@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2016

Beth Tipton

Clinical Therapist

beth.tipton@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2036

Helen Watson, LCSW

Clinical Therapist/Intern Coordinator

helen.watson@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2023

Karla Marin

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer

Karla.marin@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2013

Madeline Alonzo, LMSW

Clinical Therapist/Care Coordinator

madeline.alonzo@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2004

Katrina Bruzzese

Forensic Interviewer

katrina.bruzzese@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2014

Meredith Luckett

Director of Development

meredith.luckett@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2035

Mary Nichols, LMSW

Clinical Therapist

mary.nichols@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2027

Ellie Teeter, LMSW

Clinical Therapist/Court Liaison

ellie.teeter@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2032

Tyia Waller

Office Administrator

tyia.waller@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2010

Hailey Widman

Family Support Specialist

hailey.widman@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2012

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $133.33

Follow us