NCA Staff

Our Staff

To call any of our team members directly, please dial 615-327-9958 and then the extension number.

Dawn E. Harper

Chief Executive Officer

dawn.harper@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2018

Airis Addams

CPIT Coordinator

airis.addams@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2004

Madeline Alonzo, LMSW

Clinical Therapist/Care Coordinator

madeline.alonzo@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2004

Katrina Bruzzese

Forensic Interviewer

katrina.bruzzese@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2014

Meredith Luckett

Director of Development

meredith.luckett@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2035

Karla Marin

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer

Karla.marin@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2013

Mary Nichols, LMSW

Clinical Therapist

mary.nichols@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2027

Barbara Tallent

Director of Forensic Services

barbara.tallent@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2016

 Ellie Teeter 

Interim Director of Clinical Programs

ellie.teeter@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2032

Beth Tipton

Clinical Therapist

beth.tipton@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2036

Tyia Waller

Office Administrator

tyia.waller@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2010

Helen Watson, LCSW

Clinical Therapist/Intern Coordinator

helen.watson@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2023

Hailey Widman

Family Support Specialist

hailey.widman@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2012

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $200.

Follow us