NCA Staff

Our Staff

To call any of our team members directly please dial (615)-327-9958 and then the extension number.

Dawn E. Harper

Chief Executive Officer

dawn.harper@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2018

Alexa Erazo

Bilingual Office Administrator 

Alexa.erazo@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2010

Yadira Gonzalez, MS

Bilingual Clinical Therapist

yadira.gonzalez@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2023

Courtney Jenkins

Forensic Interviewer

courtney.jenkins@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2014

Charlsi Legendre

Director of Forensic & Family Services

charlsi.legendre@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2017

Moyra Meza

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

moyra.meza@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2015

Mary Nichols, MSSW

Clinical Therapist

mary.nichols@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2027

Madeline Rhoden, M.ed., NCC

Clinical Therapist

Madeline.rhoden@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2026

Barbara Tallent

Forensic Interviewer

barbara.tallent@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2016

Kara Guindin, LMSW

Adult Clinical Therapist

kpotts@sacenter.org, ext. 2022

Jordan Bowlin

Family Support Specialist

jordan.Bowlin@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2012

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $133.33

Follow us