Board of Directors

Our Board

Feel free to email any of our board members directly.

Brian Clifford

Dept. of Envronment & Conservation

brianmclifford@gmail.com

Brian C. Austin

City National Bank

brian.austin@cnb.com

Lauren Cowan

Franklin Synergy Bank

Lauren.cowan@franklinsynergy.com

Martin Padgett

Walmart Spring Hill

mpadgett.s0317.us@wal-mart.com

Jeff Ramsey

VACO

jramsey@vaco.com

Carla B. Aaron, MSSW

TN Department of Children’s Services

carla.aaron@tn.gov

Don Darden

Bridgestone Americas, Inc.

dardendon@bfusa.com

Victor S. Johnson III

torrydag@gmail.com

Paul A. Rein, CPA

Paul4rein@gmail.com

Nick Worstell

Caterpillar Financial

nick.worstell@cat.com

Amy Maden, CPA

Treasurer

amymaden@gmail.com

Steve Anderson

Nashville Metro PD

chiefofpolice@nashville.gov

Glenn Funk

District Attorney General

glennfunk@jis.nashville.org

Diane Lance

Director of the Metro Office of Family Safety

dlance@gmail.com

Nancy Schultz

North Highland

nancy.shultz@northhighland.com

Phoebe Castelblanco

UNICEF USA

sandon@tcco.com

Robert Jaz Boon

Secretary

jaz.boon@wallerlaw.com

Bonnie Beneke, LCSW

Department of Children’s Services

bsbeneke@comcast.net

Dan Gordon

Delek US

dan.gordon@delekUS.com

Ashley Markham

Butler Snow LLP

ashley.markham@butlersnow.com

Alan Fox

Delek US

alan.fox@delekus.com

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $133.33