NCA Staff

Our Staff

To call any of our team members directly please dial (615)-327-9958 and then the extension number.

June Turner

Chief Executive Officer

june.turner@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2018

Latisha Broomfield

Office Manager & Development Assistant

latisha.broomfield@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2011

Christine Croom, MS

Clinical Therapist

christine.croom@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2027

Yadira Gonzalez, MS

Bilingual Clinical Therapist

yadira.gonzalez@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2023

Courtney Jenkins

Forensic Interviewer

courtney.jenkins@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2014

Charlsi Legendre

Director of Forensic & Family Services

charlsi.legendre@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2017

Moyra Meza

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

moyra.meza@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2015

Lori Myers, LCSW, RPT-S

Clinical Director

lori.myers@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2033

Shelby Mocherman

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer

shelby.nace@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2013

Tori Pitts, lmsw

Clinical Therapist

tori.pitts@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2032

Madeline Rhoden, M.ed., NCC

Clinical Therapist

Madeline.rhoden@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2026

Barbara Tallent

Forensic Interviewer

barbara.tallent@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2016

Caroline Cubillo, LMSW

Bilingual Therapist

caroline.cubillo@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2004

Courtney Watson

Development Director

courtney.watson@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2019

Taylor Whitten

Family Support Specialist

taylor.whitten@nashvillechildrensalliance.org, ext. 2012

Sponsor A Child

To Sponsor A Child for an entire year, please consider a monthly recurring gift of $133.33